Tags

, , , , , , , ,

For a few months now i have been working on probably the biggest project that will go to someone else. I was making a baby blanket of my own design. Which for me is not something new, what was new was that people wanted to buy the pattern. So i sat at the computer for very long amounts of time.

Saying things like “yeah i got it!” “What just happened! No! NO!!” “Yay it saved!” Etc etc… You get the picture. And now it is finally finished and completed And magically saved with a zillion watermarks and copyrights and as a PDF. And amazingly up for sale with a lot of interest!

I am so proud of myself and very excited to see where this goes. Cant wait for my first pattern sale!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/198147285/pdf-winterfrozen-blanket-pattern

See ya’ll later!

